Friday, April 9, 2010

Kidapawan City Dental Chapter

The Philippine Dental Association-Kidapawan Chapter's 3rd Induction, Turn-over & Scientific Lecture will be held today. Registration starts at 4pm, Daryl Hall, AJ Hi-Time Hotel. Dr. Marissa Brual (PDA President), Dr. Arleen Reyes, Dr. Jay Perey, Dr. Joel Edroso, Dr. Albert de Guzman, Dr. Arturo de Leon, Dr. Rey Agcanas, Dr. Malou Coronacion, Dr. Fely Albesa & Dr. Sheng Tuazon and other PDA Officers will come to the said event.